Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• big problem i need help

hi guys
    i have a big big problem the other day i reversed and killed a fiat punto although i am fully insured i kind of hurt my surf i need a new tail gate i have a 2.4 td chassis number l Ln130 j plate as i am a woman i kind of got away with the arguing that a car owner can give i have been driving over ten years now and have never had a smash but god did i do this one good i was very shaken and very upset i had to ring my other half to come get me to take me home i have lost faith in reversing now,my insurence company are saying that because it is over ten years old that i may not beable to get it repaired and i am worried sick i have tried to see if i can get a replacement tail gate but folks are saying that i cannot get one please help i have to take it to priory at mansfield tommorow afternoon and i am dreading it got any answers for me oh and by the way i am a careful lady driver so no jokes please
    taekwondododo

Originally posted by bub
    hi guys
    i have a big big problem the other day i reversed and killed a fiat punto although i am fully insured i kind of hurt my surf i need a new tail gate i have a 2.4 td chassis number l Ln130 j plate as i am a woman i kind of got away with the arguing that a car owner can give i have been driving over ten years now and have never had a smash but god did i do this one good i was very shaken and very upset i had to ring my other half to come get me to take me home i have lost faith in reversing now,my insurence company are saying that because it is over ten years old that i may not beable to get it repaired and i am worried sick i have tried to see if i can get a replacement tail gate but folks are saying that i cannot get one please help i have to take it to priory at mansfield tommorow afternoon and i am dreading it got any answers for me oh and by the way i am a careful lady driver so no jokes please
    Hi Bub,