Blown Surf Value

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blown Surf Value

As some of you know my surf is blown up. Was planning on putting the v8 in but the mechanic has taken too long and it still isn't started.

With me being a self employed farmer I need the 4wd when the bad weather comes so thinking about selling both the surf and the lexus to buy another running diesel surf.

What should I ask for the surf? I need 700 for the lexus as it comes with a genuine water pump and timing belt kit.
    Paul

Surfless, donations welcome.

Originally posted by M8WHR View Post
    What should I ask for the surf?
    Ask for money, you can do things with that.

Sent from the iPad you "lost"

Comment

I'm surprised it's took this long to get a smart remark.. My post is basically an invitation for them..

Thanks for the advice... I will bear that invaluable information in mind..
      Paul

Comment

Originally posted by M8WHR View Post
        I'm surprised it's took this long to get a smart remark.. My post is basically an invitation for them..

Thanks for the advice... I will bear that invaluable information in mind..
        Well, you have come to the right place for smart answers.
        You are lucky the grammar police appear to be on some form of sabbatical.

Some details of the vehicle you are selling might have been helpful, for instance is it taxed?
        Would you be willing to swap them for a running truck?
        You might find that someone would be interested in taking the both the Surf and the Lexus?
        What would you want for both of them?
        Eat.Sleep.Surf.Repeat.

Comment

Originally posted by slobodan View Post
          Ask for money, you can do things with that.

Money is good.
          Ho's and bitches can be troublesome.

Eat.Sleep.Surf.Repeat.

Comment