Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stickers

Hi all,

I'm brand new to site, and have been reading through a few of the posts, some really good stuff on here, glad I found the site.

I saw a sticker I would really like for my Surf, struggling to paste it in this message, but it has the Toyota logo transformed into the devil with horns and a tail. Anyone know who produces these and how I get my hands on one?

Many thanks,

John
    If you play with fire.....

Originally posted by bu5hwack3r View Post
    Hi all,

I'm brand new to site, and have been reading through a few of the posts, some really good stuff on here, glad I found the site.

I saw a sticker I would really like for my Surf, struggling to paste it in this message, but it has the Toyota logo transformed into the devil with horns and a tail. Anyone know who produces these and how I get my hands on one?

Many thanks,

John
    Post the end of this thread, http://www.hiluxsurf.co.uk/forums/sh...ad.php?t=39687 u can give this guy any design and he will work magic, i got some in the post this morning and wanna stick em on soon as its dry enuf here, hope it helps, Joe
    Surfin on the tidal waves of mud!

Comment

Welcome to the nut house.

Apache's your man for stickers, but he's dying with man flu right now. Drop him a note and he'll sort you out.

Couple of things; Bushwhacker may be a bit miffed that you've nicked his name and beware the squirrel.
      Do you know that, with a 50 character limit, it's

Comment

Hi all,

Many thanks,

John
        ask apache sounds like its the one on my truck

http://s66.photobucket.com/albums/h2...t=toydevil.jpg
        Last edited by joker??; 30 March 2008, 00:29.
        Only Toyota can get you out of shite

Comment

Originally posted by Albannach View Post

Couple of things; Bushwhacker may be a bit miffed that you've nicked his name and beware the squirrel.
          hehe, yeah, thats what I was thinking.