yobit eobot.com

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Attn. Apache and any other electronics gurus.....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Attn. Apache and any other electronics gurus.....

Hi Guys,

Please read this thread off the Aussie site - its a bit long BUT it is extremely interesting. One of the best threads I have read in a long time as it deals with the dreaded overheating issues.

http://www.toyotasurf.asn.au/forum/v...ic.php?t=14717

Towards the bottom of the thread several members post up that they have done and been very impressed by this mod.

Sorry, I know this should be in the electrical section but I thought it too important to be missed down in the basement lol.

Comments pls. as I am a mechanical engineer and have no idea what they are on about!
    Another member of the 'A' team

Dead link!

Comment

Originally posted by BUSHWHACKER
      Dead link!
      Give it time Vince.......

It loaded for me after a few seconds......still reading though, it's huge!
      Too old to care, young enough to remember

Comment

Huh?? I just get this on my screen........

Warning: mysql_connect() [function.mysql-connect]: User bpol_phpbb2 has already more than 'max_user_connections' active connections in /home/bpol/public_html/forum/db/mysql4.php on line 48

Warning: mysql_error(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/bpol/public_html/forum/db/mysql4.php on line 330

Warning: mysql_errno(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /home/bpol/public_html/forum/db/mysql4.php on line 331
        phpBB : Critical Error

Could not connect to the database

Is the forum going to die again???

Comment

Huh?? I just get this on my screen........

Warning: mysql_connect() [function.mysql-connect]: User bpol_phpbb2 has already more than 'max_user_connections' active connections in /home/bpol/public_html/forum/db/mysql4.php on line 48