ignorant

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ignorant

Had just been for a walk with my dog on the beach, and some $$$$ decided to tell me my dog had no place here. ?? "a lot of parents and kids walk there dogs here he said" by the way I have a staffy which would lick you to death.
    I told him he was talking $$$$ as i had been coming down here for ten years with no bother, till now!! Just waiting for a knock on the door now, as he scribbled my number plate down when i had a good go at him.

The anti dog thing really narks me off. I'm anti children, but you don't find me telling parents to put their kids on a lead, and please muzzle them as their noise annoys me! (live and let live is my main policy).
    Now I'm just about to load our six into the surf and take them for a good frolic on the New Forest (that insidentally they would like us to stop walking).
    Gone from 4x4 to 1x2

Comment

still sitting here boiling with rage, got a good mind to go back

Comment

some poeple are idiots really. We often get asked when walking our boys "are they tame?", no i'm just taking them back to run free in the town centre!! There again we do have 2 adult great danes.
        Just trying to raise my postcount!

Comment

We get it all the time from townies from London who've bought second homes
          on the see front, and moan about us taking are five on the beach.
          The cheeky sods have even had "fake council notices" banning dogs put up!!!
          How very dare they

Mark.....
          Let taste be the enemy of art!

Comment

I'm anti children, but you don't find me telling parents to put their kids on a lead, and please muzzle them as their noise annoys me!

ha ha ha ha .. but it's an excellent idea....
            Had enough... going to live in Spain....

Comment