Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• help im a newbie to surfs

hi im new to surfs n 4 wheel drives.
    im looking for a good mechanic in n around bodmin - truro who will help me look after my surf as im not mechanically minded n i have a disability so i want to be treated as human n dont want no @@@@ maybe you live in cornwall n will give me advice.
    do you have to put coolant in or can you just use water i got my new baby monday brought her home n found next day there was no water in her ive filled her up now but also next morning found i got a oil leak but i dont know where from. will someone please help me with advice etc on my surf.

hi mate welcome to the forum, i'm sure someone on here will be able to guide you to a good one

Comment

Originally posted by pirate-storm
      hi im new to surfs n 4 wheel drives.
      im looking for a good mechanic in n around bodmin - truro who will help me look after my surf as im not mechanically minded n i have a disability so i want to be treated as human n dont want no @@@@ maybe you live in cornwall n will give me advice.
      do you have to put coolant in or can you just use water i got my new baby monday brought her home n found next day there was no water in her ive filled her up now but also next morning found i got a oil leak but i dont know where from. will someone please help me with advice etc on my surf.
      Hiya Will.If you don't mind travelling a bit further then try Treverbyn Motors in Camborne.He does all my work and is a top bloke.He knows what he is doing with the imports aswell.Theres not many garages around down here that are import friendly.His tel no. 01209 718180
      https://www.facebook.com/groups/henpals/

Comment

wow ty guys didnt expect people to be so quick.