Day out in norfolk??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Day out in norfolk??

Anybody want to go to an off road centre in norfolk in the next month or so?
    Is wildtrax any good what else is there around here?
    Im new to off roading except a few detours through fields so atleast everybody else will have someone to laugh at when i get stuck.

Im up for whatever really.
    How about some green laning through thetford forest for a starter? Or is there any closer to home?
    Im in stalham
    Where abouts in norwich are you based thrifty?

Comment

No wasnt me been driving my mr2 today. Although my truck is burgundy.
      Do you know of any good lanes around here? Have you done much off roading/ green lanning?

Comment

Yea definetly meet up for a pint i have a os map that covers all of the broads so can bring that along and see what we can find.
        were do you like to drink?
        Dont see that a rip around the comon would do any harm.
        I know of a few tracks around east ruston/ happisburgh way that i found on my bike, but all supposed to be public foot paths.
        Would i be ok at three holes my surf is completely standard? would i need to do anything in preparation?

Comment

Are you on msn? sorry im still getting to grips with how this forum works.
          My email is madman1986@msn.com
          is there any quiet pubs around coltishall? whats the recruiting sergeant like?
          We would need a table to spread the map out.

Comment

Originally posted by sjoe View Post
            Anybody want to go to an off road centre in norfolk in the next month or so?
            Is wildtrax any good what else is there around here?
            Im new to off roading except a few detours through fields so atleast everybody else will have someone to laugh at when i get stuck.
            if you do 22nd or 23rd im pretty sure i can join in, so we can laugh at each other
            the wolf is always bigger when you are scared!!