just to say hi all as im a new to 4x4s

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• just to say hi all as im a new to 4x4s

hi all just thought i would introduce myself i live in kings lynn norfolk im new to 4x4s but just bought myself atoyota gen 2 and i love it, ive had most fast cars fast bikes even raced bikes for a while but now as i clock up the years started looking for some more excitment on and off road, there are a few guys where i work one is on this site and im looking forward to going off road with them. as i said its a gen2 3.0td ssrx ltd green over silver procomp 2 inchlift springs with pro comp es9000 shox all round late gen3 alloys etcetc. it is in imaculate condition paid the money though, looking forward to prob asking loads of questions and i hope getting the answers and hopfully meeting a few of you. vin
    surfs just steal all ya money

Hi and welcome to the forum
    Say not always what you know, but always know what you say.

My 4x4
    My choice
    Back off

Comment

hi there, bike racer here too, bemsee/new era/national superstock on a zx10r, i'm just south of diss and have bought a gen 2, 2.4, where do you off road over that way?

Comment

just a thought...... aprilia mille ?

Comment

welcome from another ex biker..

I was always deemed too big to race at 6'4" but used to love my bikes - last one was a awesome looking 99 R1, tuned up and spec'd up - I was a fast road/track rider..

few years back seen too many mate have accidents etc so hung up the leathers, flirted with fast cars for a while, now I'm here and loving the truck...

yours sounds nice..

Comment

Welcome Vince, see you at work Thursday Mate .........

Comment

Hi and welcome mate , you won't go far wrong with a surf.

Webbo, did you get my reply to your PM?
              Neal

Comment

Hello welcome to the forum
                Am a bike rider too. I have an R6 but its just for road use

Comment

welcome dude