green lanes in kent

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• green lanes in kent

feel a little green with envy of forum members that live Every were but kent dont now of any green lanes so are there any members that do and if so could we all get together and do some lanes im still very new to off roading (i now that green laning is not technically off roading) so wouldn't want anything to demanding . we have been to a few p&p sites but i think its so much better when you go with others .on your own it can be a little boring especially if you stay on the white track .so come on kent surfers

nero's the man for kent lanes steve
    Only Toyota can get you out of shite

Comment

Join up here.. http://www.kentoffroadclub.co.uk/ beware though, its mainly Land Rover based.
      Also see http://extranet7.kent.gov.uk/explorekentgis/map.aspx for an out of date map, and http://www.southerntrails.co.uk/byways-in-kent.html is worth a look.
      I will be up for a day out soon, my truck has been off the road since June but goes in for an MOT next week so I will be looking to get out there to try out my new 33's
      There are quite a few members from Kent and a couple of good days out have been had, I am sure a post in the Greenlaning section would spark some interest for a day out in a couple of weeks time.
      Ebay search item 230357761354 !

Comment

We haven't been out in Kent for a while now. Think Nero's been pretty busy lately!
        Heres a couple of links to whet your apetite.......................

Alan
        www.amcbs.webeden.co.uk www.xjrestorations.co.uk

Comment

Originally posted by tintin View Post
          We haven't been out in Kent for a while now. Think Nero's been pretty busy lately!

Alan
          yes its wet

Comment

Originally posted by tintin View Post

Alan
            Oooh, everyones favourite lane from that one
            =========
            =SOLD UP!=
            =========

Comment

Originally posted by nero279 View Post